Attorneys Named to 2021 Mid-South Super Lawyers List

December 1, 2021

Annual listing names 49 firm attorneys including 12 “Rising Stars” and 10 “Top 50”

Friday, Eldredge & Clark, LLP is proud to announce Mid-South Super Lawyers named 49 attorneys to their annual listing of top lawyers in Arkansas including 10 named as “Top 50: 2021 Arkansas Super Lawyers” and 12 ranked as “Rising Stars.”

Super Lawyers is a rating service of outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. This selection process includes independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations. Only 5 percent of attorneys in the state are selected to the Super Lawyers list and only 2.5 percent of attorneys are selected as “Rising Stars.” Mid-South Super Lawyers includes attorneys from Arkansas, Alabama, Mississippi and Tennessee.

Top 50: 2021 Arkansas Super Lawyers

  • Michelle Ator*
  • Kevin A. Crass
  • William M. Griffin, III
  • Christopher Heller
  • Daniel L. Herrington
  • Joseph B. Hurst Jr.
  • Michael S. Moore
  • James M. Saxton
  • James M. Simpson Jr.
  • William A. Waddell Jr.

* Also listed as Top 50: 2021 Women Mid-South Super Lawyers

2021 Mid-South Super Lawyers:

Little Rock:

  • Donald H. Bacon
  • James C. Baker Jr.
  • Thomas Baxter
  • Paul B. Benham III
  • Katie Watson Bingham*
  • Tyler D. Bone*
  • Phillip M. Brick Jr.
  • J. Lee Brown
  • Marvin L. Childers
  • Bryan W. Duke
  • Walter "Skip" M. Ebel III
  • Price C. Gardner
  • Jordan Broyles Hallenbeck*
  • Michael McCarty Harrison
  • Kyle D. Kennedy*
  • Harry A. Light
  • W. Taylor Marshall*
  • Kathy McCarroll*
  • Elizabeth Robben Murray
  • A. Wyckliff Nisbet, Jr.
  • Sarah Cotton Patterson
  • Allison Pearson Rhodes*
  • Lindsey Emerson Raines*
  • J. Shepherd Russell III
  • Robert S. Shafer
  • Laura Hensley Smith
  • Robert T. Smith
  • Taylor A. Stockemer*
  • Jay T. Taylor
  • Coleman K. Westbrook Jr.
  • David D. Wilson
  • H. Wayne Young Jr.


  • Kael Bowling*
  • Jason N. Bramlett
  • E. Conner McNair*
  • Matthew D. Mitchell*
  • Marshall S. Ney

 *Indicates “Rising Star”