Mid-South Super Lawyers Lists Top Attorneys of 2019

 Friday, Eldredge & Clark, LLP is proud to announce Mid-South Super Lawyers named 52 attorneys to their annual listing of top lawyers in Arkansas including eight named as “Top 50: 2019 Arkansas Super Lawyers” and 14 ranked as “Rising Stars.”

Super Lawyers is a rating service of outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. This selection process includes independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations. Only 5 percent of attorneys in the state are selected to the Super Lawyers list and only 2.5 percent of attorneys are selected as “Rising Stars.” Mid-South Super Lawyers includes attorneys from Arkansas, Alabama, Mississippi and Tennessee.

Top 50: 2019 Arkansas Super Lawyers

  • Michelle Ator*
  • Donald H. Bacon
  • W. Thomas Baxter
  • Kevin A. Crass
  • William M. Griffin III   
  • James M. Saxton                   
  • James M. Simpson Jr.           
  • William A. Waddell Jr.             

*Also named 2019 Women Mid-South Super Lawyers

2019 Mid-South Super Lawyers - Little Rock:

  • James C. Baker Jr.
  • Robert B. Beach Jr.
  • Paul B. Benham III
  • Tyler D. Bone*
  • Phillip M. Brick Jr.*
  • J. Lee Brown
  • Allison J. Cornwell
  • Bryan W. Duke
  • Walter "Skip" M. Ebel III
  • Price C. Gardner
  • Michael McCarty Harrison
  • Christopher Heller
  • Daniel L. Herrington
  • Joseph B. Hurst Jr.
  • Jamie H. Jones
  • Kristopher B. Knox*
  • Blake D. Lewis*
  • Harry A. Light
  • W. Taylor Marshall*
  • Kathy McCarroll*
  • Joseph P. McKay
  • Michael S. Moore
  • Michael D. Moyers*
  • Elizabeth Robben Murray
  • Sarah Cotton Patterson
  • Allison C. Pearson*
  • Lindsey Emerson Raines*
  • Bradley S. Runyon
  • J. Shepherd Russell III
  • Robert S. Shafer
  • Laura Hensley Smith
  • Robert T. Smith
  • Jay T. Taylor
  • K. Coleman K. Westbrook Jr.
  • David D. Wilson
  • H. Wayne Young Jr.

2019 Mid-South Super Lawyers - Fayetteville:

  • Kael K. Bowling*
  • Jason N. Bramlett
  • Clifford W. Plunkett

2019 Mid-South Super Lawyers - Rogers:

  • Angela Artherton*
  • Katie M. Eaves*
  • E. Conner McNair*
  • Matthew D. Mitchell*
  • Marshall S. Ney

*Indicates “Rising Star”