Focus on our Firm

Who We Are

Friday, Eldredge & Clark, LLP serves business, non-profit, governmental and individual clients in Arkansas and across the United States. We continuously strive for excellence in our professional performance and are committed to the highest ethical principles.  We actively participate in professional, civic and charitable organizations to be effective contributors to our communities. 

The firm is one of the oldest law firms in the state and has been the largest Arkansas-based law firm for more than 50 years. With a dedicated staff of more than 85 attorneys and 85 staff members, clients have a focused team of experienced professionals on their side. 

What We Believe

Since 1871, we have cherished the practice of law and know our purpose is to serve our clients. We have built the firm on a few timeless principles that remain our foundation: 

Clients first. We focus on learning all we can about our clients, their industries, their people and their concerns. 

Excellence. Our lawyers are consistently recognized among the most well-trained, capable legal professionals in their respective areas of law.

Service. We know our purpose is to serve. We work to be leaders in our profession and active contributors to our communities.

Who We Serve

Friday, Eldredge & Clark proudly serves a diverse group of industries, and the list is growing as a result of our ongoing dedication to meet the needs of our clients.

Our firm serves Fortune 500 companies and entrepreneurs, non-profits, governmental entities and private individuals in Arkansas and throughout the United States.

Our main office is in Little Rock, the center of government and finance in Arkansas. Our Rogers and Fayetteville offices serve the rapidly growing economy in Northwest Arkansas.

We work closely, whether as local or regional counsel, with some of the finest firms in America. We are proud to be members of the Southern Law Network, comprising many of the leading law firms with offices in Alabama, Arkansas, Washington D.C., Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas and Virginia.