Client Focused Every Day

Friday, Eldredge & Clark, LLP serves business, non-profit, governmental and individual clients in Arkansas and across the United States. We continuously strive for excellence in our professional performance and ethical standards and actively participate in professional, civic and charitable organizations to be effective contributors to our communities. The firm is one of the oldest law firms in the state and has been the largest Arkansas-based law firm for 50 years. Since 1871, the firm has adhered to a few timeless principles: We cherish the practice of law and know our purpose is to serve. With a dedicated staff of more than 80 attorneys and 80 staff members, clients will have a focused team of experienced professionals on their side. 

Our Principles

  • Clients first. We focus on learning all that we can about our clients, their industries, their people, and their concerns, and we strive to serve each client the way they wish to be served. We partner with our clients to develop solid, creative solutions, while respecting their budgets and deadlines.
  • Integrity. We value our long-standing reputation for honesty and integrity.
  • Excellence. Our lawyers are consistently recognized as being among the most well trained, capable attorneys in their respective areas of practice.
  • Service. We know that our purpose is to serve. We work to be leaders in our profession and active contributors to our communities.

Our Reach

As Arkansas’s largest law firm, we serve Fortune 500 companies and entrepreneurs, non-profits, governmental entities, and private individuals in Arkansas and throughout the United States. Our main office is in Little Rock, the center of government and finance in Arkansas. Our Fayetteville and Rogers offices serve the rapidly growing economy in Northwest Arkansas. We work closely, whether as local or regional counsel, with some of the finest firms in America. We are proud to be members of the Southern Law Network, comprising many of the leading law firms with offices in 13 states, including Alabama, Arkansas, Washington D.C., Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, and Virginia.