Mid-South Super Lawyers Name 34 Attorneys to Annual List

Seven FEC lawyers receive "Top 50" honors from the publication

Mid-South Super Lawyers named 34 Friday, Eldredge & Clark’s attorneys to their annual listing of top lawyers. In addition, Laura Hensley Smith was named one of the “Top 5o: 2016 Women in the Mid-South” and Kevin A. Crass, William M. Griffin III, James M. Simpson, Jr., Frederick S. Ursery, Donald H. Bacon and William A. Waddell, were named “Top 50: 2016 Arkansas.” 

Super Lawyers is a rating service of outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. This selection process includes independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations. Mid-South Super Lawyers includes attorneys from Arkansas, Alabama, Mississippi and Tennessee.

Other Friday, Eldredge & Clark’s attorneys who were a part of the 2016 Mid-South Super Lawyers list are:

Little Rock: Michelle Ator; W. Thomas Baxter; Robert B. Beach, Jr; Paul B. Benham III; Tyler Bone; Phillip M. Brick, Jr.; Walter M. Ebel III; Price C. Gardner; Christopher Heller; Daniel L. Herrington; Joseph B. Hurst, Jr.; Jamie Huffman Jones; Kristopher B. Knox; Harry A. Light; Joseph P. McKay; Michael S. Moore; D. Michael Moyers; Elizabeth Robben Murray; Bradley S. Runyon; J. Shepherd Russell III; James M. Saxton; Jay T. Taylor; David D. Wilson; Kimberly Dickerson. Young and H. Wayne Young, Jr. 

Fayetteville: Jason N. Bramlett

Rogers: Marshall S. Ney